THIS IS YOUR FIRST LINE OF DEFENSE!

CLASS INFO

Class Schedule
Class Info
Registration Form
Directions
Class Entry Form
 
 

RESOURCES

Attorney General's Office
USA Carry
Ross County Sheriff's Office
Buckeye Fire Arms
Second Amendment Foundation
National Rifle Association
Ohioans for Concealed Carry
 
Under the 2nd amendment, citizens of the United States are granted the right to bear arms.
 

T MULLENS - Instructor

         Phone: (740) 851-2535 or (740) 626-2821          Email: chilliccwtm@yahoo.com

 
I am a NRA Certified Instructor teaching and covering all material of the NRA Basic Pistol Course in a 12 hour class as mandated by the state of Ohio and the NRA. I am NOT qualified to instruct in the Laws and State Regulations pertaining to Concealed Carrying. The classes I instruct consist entirely on gun safety classes that are required for your Ohio CCW permit.
 

ANY COURSE THAT IS NOT IN CLASS AND/OR SHORTER DOES NOT MEET THE OHIO REQUIREMENTS AND SHOULD BE AVOIDED!

 
CLASS OVERVIEW:
    The state of Ohio and the NRA require that you be at least 21 years of age to take this course.
    NO single action only revolver! A single action revolver is not considered for defensive purposes.
    This course will cover the basic knowledge, skills, and attitudes necessary for owning and using a pistol safely.
    Classes are kept small and limited to 6 students to ensure the best individual attention for all students.
    This is a 12 hour, one day class, starting at 8 am. Please arrive 15 minutes before scheduled class to sign in. Class starts PROMPTLY on time!
    NO LIVE AMMUNITION IN CLASS ROOM!